Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

I went in to patriot just to browse and got so much help from Bryce! I wasn’t looking to buy but still got shown every car I was interested in and he explained everything. We went in and got some pricing on the car I liked, Zack and Bryce did everything they could to get me the best pricing! 10/10 would recommend going here and asking for Bryce!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

They truly go out of their way to do what’s best for the customer. Would never go anywhere else to buy.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2021

I have a 2020 jeep cherokee. it is a b great car. I get very good service from my dealership. thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2021

At the risk of sounding crass my credit score is barely fair... and Doug the finance guy got me a 5.99% interest rate and I think he is BAD MF. He is AMAZING.🥰 THANK YOU PATRIOT FOR THIS STEP UP! I will continue to rise and strive.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Thank you Jack Elgin and all the guys for all the help. Customer service was excellent. will recommend to others.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

Huge shout out to Dustin for working his magic to get me into a 2021 ram 1500. He was super nice and friendly and explained everything before I made the final decision I would definitely do business with him again . Five star review

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Excellent service. They really listen to my concerns and helped me find the perfect vehicle. At the right price. No hassle.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Absolutely the BEST experience!! I was in and out in an hour. Test drive, finance, the whole show!! Thank you Blake, Jack and Doug for all you did!!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2021

Had a great experience when I purchased my truck a few months ago! They were helpful in getting me what I needed & for the right value!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2021

Had the best experience and would definitely recommend anyone to go there . Everyone one was super nice and got a great deal also

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Had our EVAP canister replaced and an oil change here... Amazing staff, excellent work, and even more amazing customer service! This place was the best for our family, our son is 9 and has Autism; he LOVED the waiting area! Filled with snacks, juice, water and coffee, plus cartoons! Thanks so much y'all, you are our new one stop service center!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

This car buying expensive was by far the best one I've had everone there was fantastic and they didn't try to put me in a car I didn't want! Jake McCall got me the car I went to look and and I enjoyed every second of dealing with him

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Nicki (sales rep) was attentive and made the whole process smooth and quick! Was available immediately to answer all questions I had!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

I have been using Patriot for the last 18 months and have been completely satisfied every time I go in for service. They are truly tuned in to Customer Service and Katie and Reggie ALWAYS take great care of me and my 2017 RAM HD2500. Their Pricing is very reasonable for a Dealership and the folks there are awesome! Highly Recommended!!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Jake was amazing. He got me a lower interest rate then I was previously paying. He loves making his clients happy. I use the word client because I am a returning customer of Jake's. He made sure of that with his ability to make me feel like he personally cared for my credit and my plight in life. Thanks Jake. And Thank you Patriot! I love my new Jeep.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2021

very nice and professional

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Tim Skinner was my salesman. He treated me with respect and he was able to process my paperwork fast and efficiently.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2021

Brett helped us find the perfect car and we traded in my previous car as well.. he made sure to help get us the best deal.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

I had an amazing time buying my 2020 Altima from Justin White at Patriot. Great folks and great pricing. I would recommend to all. Thank you Justin for making it painless..

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Jake McCall was the best salesperson I have ever dealt with. He listened and showed me exactly what I was looking for. Purchasing my new 2021 Ram 2500 was honestly the best auto buying experience I have ever had. The folks in Finance were great and helped me get the best rate I have ever had on a new truck. I really can’t express enough how great it was to deal with these folks. No pressure or trying to steer you to something to fill a quota. They listen and aim to please the customer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2021

Jake McCall was the best salesperson I have ever dealt with. He listened and showed me exactly what I was looking for. Purchasing my new 2021 Ram 2500 was honestly the best auto buying experience I have ever had. The folks in Finance were great and helped me get the best rate I have ever had on a new truck. I really can’t express enough how great it was to deal with these folks. No pressure or trying to steer you to something to fill a quota. They listen and aim to please the customer.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

My husband and I had a wonderful experience buying our first ever Jeep here last weekend! Stephen Hilton was friendly, fun and so easy to work with 🙂 - Jess and Nick

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Justin Potts and Stephen Hilton were amazing!! These guys will make sure you don't leave empty handed and they give you the best deal they can. Thank you for making my car buying experience a pleasant one😃😃😃

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2021

wide variety of cars to choose from all makes, models

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Jake mcCall was amazing, he helped me find the car I wanted and helped me find a way to make it happen. We will do business with him again.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

I broke down traveling from Texas to Muskogee on Hwy 69 N in between Atoka and McAlester in my 2019 Jeep Cherokee. My vehicle was towed to Patriot and from the moment I walked into their doors everyone there did everything possible to help me. Unfortunately they couldn’t fix it that day, but bent over backwards to make sure it was done the following. They made sure I had a place to sleep for the night and even took me there and picked me up the next day. Great group of people!! Thank you for working me in and fixing my ...

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

The experience was so easy, communication 10/10. So stoked for our new truck! Every expectation met!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Drove from Midwest City to get this. Everyone we dealt with was very nice and professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

This was my first time to visit patriot. And boy, I was not disappointed. From the moment we drove up. Everyone was welcoming and friendly. The staff made you feel comfortable. They made my family feel as a part of theirs. This is how it should be when driving into a dealership. I would expect nothing less. I did not feel pressured at any time during the negotiations and sale. This dealership was top notch. I would like to tip my hat to all the sales staff, sales manager and finance department. Just keep doing what your doing. Treating people, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Love Patterson... The best.. Very nice and personable.. He even came out after and e showed me how to use everything on my Jeep. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Brett is amazing ! Helped me pick what I wanted and drove up anything we wanted to look at .. Love my new Jeep . Thank you all

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Brett helped us find the perfect car and we traded in my previous car as well.. he made sure to help get us the best deal possible!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021

Jack Eldgen helped us out yesterday tremendously! Good deals all around on our new vehicle! He did everything and more to make sure we left happy! also, Derek in financing was awesome as well! These guy's take care of you! highly recommend 😁

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021

Jack helped us out tremendously and didn't give up until we was in the right vehicle at the right price. I highly recommend them. and a big shout out to Derek in financing. The algorithms were flying and he got the price right!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021

Brett and the finance Dept were great. Easy deal the wife left extremely happy for sure. She loves the Jeep

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

I have been pretty scared about buying a vehicle but after speaking to Eric McGonigal he assured me that they would get me the best deal around. I was worried about getting approved but he was honest and straight forward with me about every aspect of the buying process. Would high recommend Patriot CDJR!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Came in to Patriot and was greeted with the best service and salesman i have ever met Eric Mcgonigal was an amazing person through and through i trusted him every step of the way and he mafe me feel like i was important!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

I went to patriot in mcalester for the first time and it was like a movie! Eric Mcgonigal was an Amazing Salesman made me and my cousin extremely comfortable! I loved every aspect and would recommend anyone shop here!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Reggy Scott went above and beyond to take care of my car! I bought my car from this dealership and I will definitely come back because they know how to treat people right and they have good hearted people who work for them! Being a busy mom of two, they got my car in and fixed the problem in no time! They even washed my car!! I seriously can’t brag enough! God bless ❤️

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2021

Reggy Scott went above and beyond to take care of my car! I bought my car from this dealership and I will definitely come back because they know how to treat people right and they have good hearted people who work for them! Being a busy mom of two, they got my car in and fixed the problem in no time! They even washed my car!! I seriously can’t brag enough! God bless ❤️

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

These guys are awesome! They took real good care of me, my wife is satisfied as well… Kyle Johnson needs a raise.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2021

Kyle Johnson is your man for your next vehicle. Go see him soon and get a great deal!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

I purchased a 2020 Toyota Camry from Patriot 2 weeks ago, Kyle Johnson was my salesman. It was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had!! Kyle was very knowledgeable and the finance department was great!! If you are looking to buy an amazing vehicle go see Kyle Johnson at Patriot in McAlester he will take care of you!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2021

If you are in the market for a vehicle I would highly recommend you get over to Patriot and make sue you ask for Kyle Johnson.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2021

Go see Mr. Kyle Johnson and let him get you into the perfect vehicle! Best salesman around!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2021

If you're looking for a new vehicle, ask for Nicki! She does an amazing job. Let her help you get into a ride you'll love. Thanks Nicki!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Great company! Great sales team! I had the help of Kyle Johnson! Awesome guy very well mannered and respectful! Great experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

Kyle Johnson is the best! Not only is he very knowledgeable on all the vehicles but he’s easy on the eyes. 👀 so I highly recommend giving kyle a call!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

Went in the other day and met with Kyle Johnson and I’m sure glad I did. He was extremely Helpful, knowledgeable and made my whole experience a walk in the park. 10/10 would highly recommend dealing with him if you plan on getting into another vehicle, you won’t regret it

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

Kyle Johnson is awesome easy to talk to and extremely easy to deal with I highly recommend him for an easy hassle free experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

Kyle Johnson always goes above and beyond for my family and I! Highly recommend him! I’ll be calling him soon for my moms next vehicle!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

I highly recommend Kyle Johnson! Dude can sell some cars!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

Are you looking for a hassle free, knowledgeable, patient, no bs kinda guy? Kyle Johnson is the man with the plan. 10/10 recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

Nikki was awesome to do business with. Very friendly and helpful. Anyone in the market for a new ride, I highly suggest giving Nikki and the rest of the patriot team a chance to earn your business!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

If you are looking for a hassle free experience buying a car, look no further. Ask for Kyle Johnson and he will take care of you. He is honest, professional and makes the typically hectic process of buying a car, a great experience. You won’t find anyone that will work harder to earn your business than he will.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

Kyle Johnson is one of the most professional, knowledgeable, and trustworthy car salesman I’ve met and I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone for future business!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

We purchased a vehicle today from Kyle Johnson at Patriot, and it was a great experience. I went in not knowing exactly what I wanted, and by the end of the day we left with exactly what we needed. He made our experience smooth and easy! Thankful for a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Kyle Johnson was our salesman. He was very helpful and informative. If we had any questions, he answered quickly and efficiently, and was very direct and honest instead of dragging us on and wasting our time. He helped us find the exact vehicle that fit our needs. He was quick to respond, even on his day off. We highly recommend him. Thank you, Kyle and Patriot, for all of your help!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Had a great experience. John Boyer was an honest, helpful salesman.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Excellent service, staff very friendly, sales consultants very polite and professional. Pleasant atmosphere surroundings unlike other dealerships I have visited . Extremely happy with vehicle and transactions. Will recommend McAlester Patriot to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Helped me get the car of my dreams! Again! Lol. The finance guy Doug is amazing! Got me better rates than I expected. Jerry, Nick, and Nicki and the 3 I trust to help me out! Any of those 3 would be my go to!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Made a 3hr 205 mile trip and it was well worth it. Very nice individuals at patriot. My salesman was Stephen Hilton what a great guy. I would definitely recommend my fellow car seekers

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2021

Jerry sold my son & I two cars, dealing with us over the phone, back an forth while we were on vacation, everyone went above & beyond to help us! thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

They went over and beyond to clarify some issues and made things work out great for this buyer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2021

If anyone needs a car Nicki Beth is your girl! She's got a lot full of low mileage nice new cars and trucks and brand new too! Plus she makes the buying process super simple❤

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Wonderful! Give Nicki Beth a visit she makes it so easy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2021

We worked with Nicki Beth and would highly recommend her! That girl needs a raise, she was good to deal with!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

You want to deal with Doug 😂 five stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Great deals and the friendliest people to deal with! Ordered a car through them and was in and out super fast when it came in! Would definitely recommend these folks!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021

Exceptional service at service department. They were super busy but still didn’t have a long wait time.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Truly exceptional service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021

Great experience buying a minivan. Worth the 2 hour drive. Thank you, Stephen, for making the buying process great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021

I recently purchased a car from patriot with the salesman, Kyle Johnson. He knew exactly what I was looking for before I even went In there. Super easy to deal with and got me in the car I wanted, at the price I wanted. I came in to see the vehicle, test drove the vehicle, and left in the new car within 2 hours from start to finish. I highly recommend going to patriot and asking for Kyle!


Leave Us A Review