Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Fast, easy and reliable.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Awesome service from Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Mcalester, Ok location. Joseph is always our guy when we decide to trade in our vehicles!! Service dept was knowledgeable & quick on getting our Wagoneer in & out for oil change & updates that were required. Highly Recommend *****

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Excellent service great people

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Found my perfect ride and only dreamed of buying it but even though I live 3hrs away Tim Skinner made it happen. Thank you for your patience 😉 🚗

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

My sales guy was Justin white. Super friendly guy and makes everything easy on ya. I wasn’t there for hours and hours like when I bought from Ferguson. Love my new ride. And the service department was quick and awesome about all the pre maintenance repairs. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Very Good Customer Service and they offer coffee,Juice and Snacks while you wait on your vehicle

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

These guys rock! We had vehicle problems while traveling from Texas to Iowa. Patriot's service team got us in and back on the road!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

We got our car during the used car blowout. Staff were nice but only the salesman helping us. Three salesmen watched me clean out and transfer our belongings. When I asked th to help I was told to have my salesman help. Still haven't gotten reimbursed for the tank of gas we put in or the $1000.00 we were promised...have called several times. No help, no money

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Wade was awesome! The whole process to purchasing my new truck was easy, fast, and hassle free. I absolutely love my new truck! Thank you 😊

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2022

Wade was absolutely awesome and made my truck purchase process very smooth and hassle free. This is my 2nd purchase through Patriot and I will definitely keep Patriot as my go to place for future purchases and recommendations. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Great work. Hassle free. FRIENDLY Staff! Joe and Shane did a great job! Finance Dept. Was great.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Great service and sales highly recommended 👌 👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2022

went for oil change and have bought several cars and trucks from them very satisfied would highly recommend 👌

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2022

We went in for a oil change and traded off my 2021 Yukon for a New Jeep Wagoneer, Justin White is a excellent salesman who've we done business with two different times. the staff went out of their way to educate me on all the new features of my Jeep Wagoneer. the trade in experience went smooth and very quickly. We'll definitely be returning customers.. I have to say the staff here is very caring and professional, my Grandpa passed away recently and Joe Perrymore was at the gas station as I was headed to Missouri, He pumped and ...

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

We recently bought a 2022 Jeep wagoneer from Patriot in Mcalester, The staff made our trade in experience quick and very professional, but they also went above and beyond to help me with all the features of new ride, This is the 2nd time we've bought from Patriot, Justin White has been our salesman both times and we'd definitely do business with him and the Patriot staff again.. also on a personal note my Grandpa passed away recently and I ran into the Manager Joe Perrymore at the gas station on way to Missouri He filled up my tank ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2022

very friendly and professional

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Jeff and Brittney were very helpful in a wonderful mood great atmosphere great communication they deserve a raise thanks for helping us with our oil change on our Dodge Ram! YOU GUYS ROCK AND NEED A COMMERCIAL! BEST DEALA IN DA STATE OF OKLAHOMA AND WILL BE BACK! 😉

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Easiest vehicle purchase and trade I've ever had. Tim went above and beyond trying to find our family the perfect size vehicle with a payment we could handle. Wheeling and dealing with finance was minimal and paperwork was quick and easy as well. Thanks everyone for making this process easy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 8, 2022

Friendly staff and great service. Check them out when your looking for your next new or used vehicle! 5✨️

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2022

Great customer service!! Amazing selection.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2022

Friendly staff! I have bought 3 vehicles from Patriot and just recently sold 1 back to them! Easy to work with 💜

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

First time buying from a dealership and had a great and easy car buying experience. Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

They got me the best deal on a great car, and I didn’t even have to be there! They made my trade-in experience as quick and easy as possible. Very pleased with the excellent service and their efforts on getting me the best deal.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 25, 2022

Great selection! Friendly staff!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 17, 2022

Patriot treated me well, they have No pressure salesmen and great sales managers as well (ty Joe ) as well as a great and helpful service department (Alfred) I highly recommend them

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2022

Great experience! They are under new management and they did not disappoint. I would recommend Patriot in Mcalester.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2022

Great service very friendly love Patriot

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2022

We looked at a vehicle online and decided to go into Patriot thinking we were not gonna get it. Our credit is not good lol. but we walked out with a good vehicle and definitely will be returning customers. Best dealership we have been to....trust me we have been to alot and they always said no. Patriot said Yes!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Great place, very helpful and willing to work with you Gabe is am awesome salesperson! Totally recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Excellent!!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Go See Aaron!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Scheduled vehicle at my requested date/time. Service done timely...staff very welcoming and pleasant..... Vacuuming front driver/passenger side ..would be a nice touch...

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2022

I came in for an oil change with my 3 kiddos in tow. Patriot built a play area!!! Fenced in for safety. They even have an area for you to take your pets while you wait. ❤️ Best idea ever!!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Josh was very helpful and patient. I was happy I was able to walk out of there with my new vehicle. they were very professional and helped out in every way they can to ensure it. Top notch place

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2022

This unbelievable investment is so profitable and real with Claire Brandon an expert online trader, i red some reviews about her good works in trading and i decided to give it a try which came out great, with an investment of $1,500 and a cashout of $ 18,500 just for seven working days. I recommend her to you out there looking for serious business minded trader..WhatsApp; +12105938626 Email;[email protected]

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2022

Patriot CDJ in McAllister is top notch. They make it so easy by sharing all the info you’d need with their customers. You get sent the original window sticker, CarFax, original brochure, and even what they invested in their vehicles from service, and they share this with you digitally with a personalized iPacket. To buy a few year old pre-owned car and see the original window sticker to know all the options takes all the guesswork out. It’s a no brainer that they roll out the red carpet before you even get to the store. I’ll continue ...

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Excellent service , great customer experience, got my truck serviced from this service center, the customer rep was respectful of time and got service done timely

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Justin White was amazing he went above and beyond to get me in the car I wanted. I will definitely continue to do business with patriots. Finance manager was also amazing.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Preciate the love and hospitality you guys showed me.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Justin helped us out with getting our vehicle and he and other staff did a great job as well. Would recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

This was probably the easiest car purchase I’ve ever made. Joe Castle was extremely courteous and informative and made the transaction painless. The rest of the staff was courteous and helpful. I’m pleased with my purchase, so thank you Patriot Auto Group for a fine staff😊

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

I was very pleased at how professional Wade OSS was while trying to find me the right vehicle to fit with my income and what I was looking for. I had my great granddaughter with me and he went above and beyond to help keep her entertained and yes well fed with lots of snacks. He brought the vehicles up to the front of the building for me so I did not have to walk around with a two year old . The gentleman in the financial department was so very nice. He answered all my questions and got me a ...

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Good people to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Salesman very friendly and knowledgeable. Process was pretty quick compared to past car dealership experiences.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Bought my truck over the phone and had it delivered to my office, super easy. Joe was a pleasure to deal with.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

I came in for an oil change and my key fob battery was low and they changed it without me even asking. All the employees that came by me in the waiting area said hello and were very accommodating. Great place!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2022

I've never been more impressed with a dealership service as I am today! Not only was my oil change done efficiently two weeks ago but I had a recall radio replacement done this morning and it was done in a timely manner! Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Tim Skinner went above and beyond to give me exactly what I wanted

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

great price, and super quick process

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Quick and Thorough!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2022

Your salesman Tim ,has been very patient with us and helping us find our perfect truck..Thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

The service was awesome. Coming to a new state and new town and starting over was a bit scary, but Jackie and Teri made my experience at Patriot the best I could have hoped for. Thanks girls so much, love my new radio!!!!! Will definitely be returning.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Got exactly what I wanted and got a great deal!! Thanks, Stephen Hilton for getting the legwork done.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Joe Castle (our salesman) was very professional and thoroughly listened to our wants and did his best to help us get where we needed to be on purchasing our new vehicle! Our buying experience was a breeze thanks to the friendly employees at mcalester patriot! We will definitely refer our friends and family to this dealership!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Everyone was great and professional

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

They really earned the 5 star rating.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Such an awesome place friendly staff Stephen was amazing

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2022

Scheduled service online (easy). Service mgr & advisor were responsive, attentive and ensured timely completion. Have trusted this service department to handle all my Mopar needs since 2013.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Love the people who all work at here

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Had a great experience. Much better than I expected. Rosie was great! Very low anxiety setting.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Service department is wonderful

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Very easy to deal with and extremely friendly, Tim Skinner and Jacob Patterson are awesome. My family and I will definitely keep buying from them.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Highly recommend Patriot Auto Group. They have been more than helpful with every purchase I have made with them over the years. If you're looking for a hassle free purchase, then Patriot Auto is the place for you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2022

Great people. Great team. Great deals

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Super Awesome buying experience! Driving away in my dream Jeep!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2022

Great service, Friendly people, Best car lot in McAlester Oklahoma.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Always professional and friendly and never a problem

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2022

Management is amazing! Sales team is amazing!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Justin White has found him a couple customers for life! A couple things went wrong during our truck buying process, but Justin and his team did everything they could to meet and EXCEED our needs and ensured we got the best deal ever! Thank you again Justin for the amazing Dodge! We are so glad we joined the Patriot family and we are so glad we had a great salesman who had our best interest in mind!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Stephen Hilton was professional, got us what we needed at the greatest price, and the kindest! 10/10 recommend going to this gentleman. He’s not like the other car salesman, he’s a cool car salesman 😀

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2022

Thank you Stephen Hilton!!! Awesome and quick experience! 10/10 recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Quick to solve my problem that other dealership would not fix. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

I just wanted to take a moment to thank Tim Skinner and Doug Menees. I could not be happier with the deal they setup for me. Tim spent hours working with me via text and email before I woudl even come to dealership. He made sure the deal was right for me before I even stepped on to the property. I had visited 4 other dealerships and could not get the situation I wanted for me and my budget. He bent over backwards and forwards and did backflips too so that I was happy. My experience with Doug when I went ...

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

I have 2 2500 Rams, only ever serviced at a dealership, I was moving and needed service immediately, they were awesome and worked me right in ......... on a holiday weekend, this truck needed a diesel mechanic, bit they made sure it happened. Thank you !

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

The folks at Patriot we are all so amazing. Brad was so helpful. He helped me with me all the new technology I didn’t understand.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

They are always willing to help. They are so kind. 😊 I have never had a problem.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Justin white helped us buy a new truck and he was awesome! Great place to do business!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Justin was my car salesman and he was awesome. I did All of my paperwork by phone. When I arrived to the car lot everyone was so friendly and he had everything ready. I would Definitely recommend Patriot in Mcalester. Also the finance guy was just as amazing.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

I was lucky enough to work with Stephen Hilton. I walked into our meeting feeling defeated and hopeless after a long day of car searching.He was amazing. He was attentive and helpful. He listened to what I needed and wanted and helped me to get into a car that not only met my needs but also fit my budget. He actually listens to what you want and doesn’t try to sell you on or push you toward something you don’t want or can’t afford. I can’t praise him enough. He absolutely made my day and ...


Leave Us A Review